Book Depository 25 Hours Of Deals Starts Today!

Latest Deals / Promotions on 12 May , 2015

Book Depository 25 Hours Deals

The Book Depository 25-hour promotion is back today and better than ever!! Starting at 9am BST (6pm AEST / 4am EDT) they will be having a different offer every half an hour with up to 60% off RRP and free delivery worldwide! Each title is available to buy for 30 minutes only or until the stock runs out as there is only a limited number available for each title. They’ve worked out some special deals with some amazing publishers to bring you these great bargains and you can buy as many books as you want but be quick because some of the offers are so good that they get snatched up quickly! Check out the Book Depository 25 hour promotion here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*